The Give us a break! Team

Marie-Clare Allan - Educational Psychologist, SLC

Kristen Allen - Educational Psychologist, SLC

Margaret Doonan - Clerical Assistant and Web Administrator, SLC

Elizabeth N King - Principal Psychologist, SLC

Paul McGill - Senior Educational Psychologist, SLC

Lisa Whitehead - Educational Psychologist, SLC

Other members of the Give us a break! Steering Group

Olivia Borchulska, GUAB Ambassador

Elaine McTavish - Associate Macmillan Development Manager, Macmillan Cancer Support

Lynn Jamieson, Head Teacher, SLC Primary School

Hilary Kirby - Member of the Parent Council, SLC

Killian Lavery, GUAB Ambassador

Louise Lavery, GUAB Ambassador

Anne Murphy - GUAB Ambassador

Iain Nairn, Team Leader, Social Work Resources

Christopher Rinn - GUAB Ambassador

Richard Rinn - GUAB Ambassador

Tracy Stephen - Clinical Manager, CAMHS Primary Mental Health Team










more to come! »